Email Internet Electrical Store
Items 0
Total £0.00
Forgotten your password?

Free phone (7 days a week): 0800 043 5532 / Email: sales@theinternetelectricalstore.com

Sales (Monday to Friday: 7.00 until 19.00): 0333 3212 768 / 01342 821433

The Internet Retailer Ltd T/As - www.theinternetelectricalstore.com

Unit 12, Riverview Business Park,  Station Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5FS

Here at The Internet Electrical Store we value our customers and will endeavour to reply to all queries promptly and efficiently, we aim to send email replies within 24 hours.


We also have a retail shop based in Forest Row if you are local to the area.


Directions
https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/TIR+Electrical/@51.0982195,0.0357435,18z/data=!4m5!1m2!2m1!1s1+high+street,+lewes+road,+forest+row,+east+sussex,+rh18+5es!3m1!1s0x47df58cd73e1359b:0x76fe694b53d13c51


1 High Street, Lewes Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5ES

SHOP-SIGN-PIC

Enquiry Form
Name:
Email:
Tel:
Message:


   

  

Meet The Team:

     

Ben Sunderland BA(Hons), ACA - Managing Director                            Andrew Mackie MA(Hons) - Sales & Purchasing Director

Managing Director

Ben Sunderland - ben@theinternetelectricalstore.com

Sales

Andrew Mackie - sales@theinternetelectricalstore.com - 01342 821436
Jermaine Clarke - Dominic Smith - Gordon Taylor - Sandra Baker - Georgia Coxall

Logistics

Adam Drury - adam@theinternetretailer.co.uk

warehouse@theinternetelectricalstore.com - 01342 821434

Matt Wright - Connor Herring - Graham Marris - Steve Jackson

Office Team

Georgina Drury - georgina@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821435

Helen Lacey - pa@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821431

Jo Digby - admin@theinternetelectricalstore.com

Shop

laura Middleton - shop@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 824959 

Accounts

Myrtle Marris - accounts@theinternetswitchstore.co.uk  

Jill Beckingham - accounts@theinternetretailer.co.uk

Website design and Development

Will Naylor - website@theinternetretailer.co.uk
 

Follow us on TwitterFind us on Facebook - under construction